muzhingi5h23

Words of a Comrades Winner

My 2010 Comrades Photo Video

Follow the link above and check out my Comrades Photo Video.

Thanks Donnette for doing this for me, much appreciated as always.

Look out for the next Blog, “How I beat Leonid Shvetsov” this will be an inside account from me!

Cheers

Stephen

March 8, 2011 - Posted by | Athletics, Comrades, Comrades Marthon, Exercise, Fitness, Marathon Running, Running, Stephen Muzhingi, Two Oceans Marathon, Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Stephen, you are very welcome. had a lot of fun making the video. next up i think ‘stephen @ home’ and maybe 2 oceans then preparing for CM 2011. you truly are an inspiration. proud to call you ‘friend’ ……

    Comment by donnette | March 9, 2011 | Reply

    • Hi D. I think that would be great and what people want to see, and I would be more than happy to provide such info. If I can show a small part of me and share my successes with everyone will make me very happy indeed. I will see you in a few days and we can discuss further. Thanks again for doing this for me. As my agent would say: “Love your Work”

      Comment by muzhingi5h23 | March 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

